• Haydn: String Quartet in B minor, Op.64 No.2
  • Bartok: String Quartet No.3
  • Dvořák: String Quartet in G, Op.106

“ …beautifully-shaped and controlled phrases, immaculate ensemble work, technical dexterity, sophisticated musicianship, also an attractive poise to both their playing and demeanour.” Brian Paynes, The Westmorland Gazette


Tickets to all our concerts are available at the door or by telephone to 01332 830585.

You can now buy online by clicking the button below.


  • Single tickets £15.00 each
  • Senior citizens £14.00 each
  • Students, registered disabled, unemployed £7.00 each
  • Young persons aged 18 and under FREE


All our events are on a Friday and start at 7:30pm

The Venue

The Multi-Faith Centre
University of Derby
Kedleston Road
DE22 1GB

Parking is easy, convenient and free.
Disabled access is also convenient.
Our venue is warm and comfortable.

01332 239134

Multi-Faith Centre