A Review of this concert will be published soon.

  • Mozart: Duo in G, K.423

  • Sollima: ‘Alone’ for Cello Solo

  • Bach: Adagio and Fugue from Sonata No.1 in G minor for Solo Violin

  • Martinu: Duo No.1 for Violin and Cello

  • Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Cello in C major

  • Servais/Ghys: Variations brillantes sur l’air ‘God Save the King’

Kindly supported by Hon HMT Gibson’s Charity Trust