• Scarlatti: Sonatas K380 in E and K9 in D minor

  • Janáček: On an Overgrown Path – Book 1

  • Bartok: Suite Op.14

  • Enescu: Choral and Carillon nocturne from Suite Op.18

  • Beethoven: Sonata in C sharp minor, Op.27 No.2 “Moonlight”

Kindly supported by Janet Tennant

“… the music made perfect sense in her hands, especially the nostalgic and at times anguished suite of pieces entitled On an Overgrown Path by Janáček.” Richard Godfrey


Tickets to all our concerts are available at the door or by telephone to 01332 830585.

You can now buy online by clicking the button below.


  • Single tickets £15.00 each
  • Senior citizens £14.00 each
  • Students, registered disabled, unemployed £7.00 each
  • Young persons aged 18 and under FREE


All our events are on a Friday and start at 7:30pm

The Venue

The Multi-Faith Centre
University of Derby
Kedleston Road
DE22 1GB

Parking is easy, convenient and free.
Disabled access is also convenient.
Our venue is warm and comfortable.

01332 239134

Multi-Faith Centre